Home
Football Varsity

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Brad McCoy 334-566-3510 Email

 

CHHS Athletic Foundation and Sports Booster Information 

Student Ad Form     Trojan Club Membership     Game Day Sponsor     Video Ad Form     Program Ad Form

 

 CHHS TROJAN FOOTBALL
 

 

2017 CHHS Varsity Football Schedule

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Fri. Aug. 25

Pike County

(Jamboree)

Home 

Fri. Sept. 1

UMS-Wright

 

Away

Fri. Sept. 8

Carroll of Ozark

Home

Fri. Sept. 15

Greenville

 

Away

Fri. Sept. 22

Booker T Washington 

 

Away

Fri. Sept. 29

Stanhope-Elmore

(Homecoming)

Home

Fri. Oct. 6

Trinity Presbyterian

 

Away

Fri. Oct. 13

Eufaula

Home

Fri. Oct. 20

Rehobeth

 

Away

Fri. Oct. 27

Headland

Home

Fri. Nov. 3

Northview

 

Away

 

 All games have a 7:00pm kick-off. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address